How do I cancel a web hosting service?

Category: Cancellations

Cancelling a hosting service for one of your clients is an entirely automated process; you may complete this either via your Synergy Wholesale System account as well as through use of the API or WHMCS plugin.

To cancel a web hosting service through the online interface:

  1. Login to your Synergy Wholesale System account.
  2. Using your menu go to Hosting and click Manage.
  3. Click on your hosting service to reveal the drop down options.
  4. Click Cancel Service and follow the prompts.

Your cancellation will be processed immediately upon submission.